Home » General »

Charice Pempengco Album Cover, Complete Track List and Launching


The much-awaited album of Pinay singing sensation Charice Pempengco will be available to the public by after her launching on May 1, 2010.

The launching of her self-titled album “Charice” is on the “Oprah Winfrey Show” that gave her the biggest break on her career.  It will also be Charice’s birthday.

Check out the complete track of her album:

01 Pyramid
02 Reset
03 In This Song
04 Nobody’s Singin’ To Me
05 Thank You
06 I Love You
07 In Love So Deep
08 All That I Need To Survive
09 Nothing
10 The Truth Is
11 Did It For You
12 Note To God

Charice Album Cover


Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:




, ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment