Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Complete List of Winners


Millions of Filipinos watched the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 coronation night that was aired live by ABS-CBN. The pageant was held last night at the jam-packed Araneta Coliseum with 40 beautiful candidates vied for the crown.

From the list of 40 hopefuls, the contestants were trimmed down to 15 semi-finalists.

And as the pageant came to an end, the biggest winner of the night is Shamcey Supsup who took home the Bibinining Pilipinas-Universe crown and three special awards.

Below is the complete list of winners for the Binibining Pilipinas 2011”

Binibining Pilipinas – Universe – Shamcey Supsup
Binibining Pilipinas – International – Dianne Necio
Binibining Pilipinas – Tourism – Isabella Manjon
1st Runner Up – Janine Tugonon
2nd Runner Up – Mary Jean Lastimosa

Best in Swimsuit – Queenierich Rehman
Best in Long Gown – Luzelle Felipe
Best in Talent – Shamcey Supsup
Best in National Costume – Sarah Nicole Clenci
Miss Cream Silk – Shamcey Supsup
Miss Philippine Airlines (PAL) – Shamcey Supsup
Miss Friendship – Samantha Purvor
Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice Award – Luzelle Felipe
Face of Binibining Pilipinas 2011 (People’s Choice Award) – Angelia Gabrena Ong


Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:




Related Posts


1 Comment

  1. OMG says:

    Ms. Luzelle Felipe, the tricycle driver was far better than the winner in BInibining Pilipinas 2011


Leave a Comment