Home » General »

David Archuleta is Back in Manila for a Concert


david archuletaAmerican Idol 7 runner up David Archuleta is back in Manila for a one-night concert which aims to promote his second album “The Otherside of Down”.

Here are the complete list of songs of the said album:

1 – “The Other Side of Down”
2 – “Something ‘Bout Love”
3 – “Elevator”
4 – “Stomping the Roses”
5 – “Who I Am”
6 – “Falling Stars”
7 – “Parachutes & Airplanes”
8 – “Look Around”
9 – “Good Place”
10 – “Complain”
11 – “Things Are Gonna Get Better”
12 – “My Kind of Perfect

Archuleta already performed here in the Philippines last year with co-“Idol” David Cook.

The concert will be held tomorrow, 6pm, November 17, Wednesday, at the SM City North EDSA SkyDome. There will also be an autograph signing and photo ops.

Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:




, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment