Complete List of MTV VMA 2011 Winners


MTV’s annual Video Music Awards were given out last Sunday in the widely watched television ceremony made even more memorable by the ‘announcements’ made by music and television stalwarts about their baby bump, the love of their lives and whatever else they want the whole world to know.

Below is the complete list of recipients of the ‘Moon Man’ award, as announced during the program.

Best Video with a Message: Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way”

Best Pop Music Video: Britney Spears’ “Till The World Ends”

Best Rock Video: Foo Fighters’ “Walk”

Best Hip-Hop Video: Nicki Minaj’s “Super Bass”

Best Collaboration: Katy Perry and Kanye West’s “ET”

Best Male Video: Justin Bieber’s “U Smile”

Best New Artist: Tyler the Creator’s “Yonkers”

Best Female Video: Lady Gaga’s “Born This Way”

Video of the Year: Katy Perry’s “Firework”

Best Choreography: Beyonce’s ‘Run the World (Girls)’

Best Cinematography: Adele’s ‘Rolling in the Deep’

Best Direction: Adele’s ‘Rolling in the Deep’

Best Editing: Adele’s ‘Rolling in the Deep’

Best Special Effects: Katy Perry and Kanye West’s ‘E.T.’

Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:




, , , ,

Related Posts



You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment