Home » General »

MMFFP 2010 Official List of Entries


The Metro Manila Film Festival-Philippines (MMFFP) 2010 through its selection committee has already published the official list of movie entries for MMFFP 2010.

MMFFP 2010 will run from December 25, 2010 to January 7, 2011.

Ang Agimat ni Enteng – M-Zet/GMA Films/Octo Arts Films/Imus Productions/APT (Vic Sotto and Bong Revilla, Jr.)

Ang Tanging Ina Mo Rin (Last na To) – ABS-CBN Film Productions/Star Cinema ( Ai-Ai delas Alas)

Dalaw Cine Media

Rosario – Cinema Buhay (Dennis Trillo, Jennylyn Mercado, Mark Anthony Fernandez)

Father Jejemon – RVQ Productions (Dolphy)

RPG – ABS-CBN Film Productions/Ambient Media

Shake, Rattle and Roll XII – Regal Entertainment

Super Inday and the Magic Bibe
Regal Entertainment (Marian Rivera)

Ana Salamangka – Reality Entertainment (will qualify if any other qualified entries fail to submit on requirements on deadline)

Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:




, , ,

Related Posts

  • No Related Posts


You can be the first one to leave a comment.


Leave a Comment