Home » General »

ASAP XV Pop Viewer’s Choice Awards 2010 Winners (Full List)



Check out folks the winners of ABS-CBN’s ASAP XV Pop Viewer’s Choice Awards 2010 as posted by Starmometer. And share your thoughts about the winners.

Pop Female Fashionista:
Winner: Kim Chiu
Anne Curtis
Angel Locsin
Gretchen Barreto

Pop Male Fashionista:
Winner: John Lloyd Cruz
Vhong Navarro
Jake Cuenca
Enchong Dee

Pop Cover Girl:
Winner: Bea Alonzo
Angel Locsin
Anne Curtis
Cristine Reyes

Pop Pin-up Boy:
Winner: Sam Milby
Coco Martin
Rafael Rosell
Gerald Anderson

Pop Cutie:
Winner: Robi Domingo
Sam Concepcion
James Reid
AJ Perez

Pop Fans Club:
Winner: Melason (Melai & Jason)
Kimerald (Kim & Gerald)
Enrich (Enchong & Erich)
Laberspark (John Lloyd & Bea)

Pop K-Pop:
Winner: Super Junior
Wonder Girls
One Way

Pop Band:
Winner: 6 CycleMind
Parokya ni Edgar

Pop Female Artist:
Winner: Sarah Geronimo
Toni Gonzaga
Yeng Constantino

Pop Male Artist:
Winner: Christian Bautista
Jovit Baldovino
Erik Santos
Piolo Pascual

Pop Song:
Winner: My Love Is Here (Erik Santos)
Pyramid (Charice)
Faithfully (Jovit Baldovino)
‘Di Lang Ikaw (Juris)

Pop Album:
Winner: Music and Me (Sarah Geronimo)
Erik Santos: The Jim Brickman Songbook (Erik Santos)
Jovit Baldovino (Jovit Baldovino)
Renditions of the Soul (Nina)

Pop Kapamilya TV Show:
Winner: Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo
Agua Bendita
Maalaala Mo Kaya

Pop Kapamilya TV Character:
Winner: Gwen and Robi (Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo)
Agua & Bendita (Agua Bendita)
Vera & Victoria (Magkaribal)
Lea and Mateo (Imortal)

Pop Kapamilya TV Themesong:
Winner: Number One from Idol
Di Lang Ikaw from Ruby
Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo of Kung Tayo’y Magkakalayo
Malayo Pa Ang Umaga from Agua Bendita

Pop Celebrity Cameo Role:
Winner: Angel Locsin (Hale’s “Magkaibang Mundo”)
Anne Curtis (Christian Bautista’s “Beautiful Girl”)
Cristine Reyes (Rico Blanco’s “Ayos”)
Piolo Pascual (Yeng Constantino’s “Jeepney Love Story”)

Pop Music Video:
Winner: Right Here Waiting (Sarah Geronimo)
Magkaibang Mundo (Hale)
All Me (Toni Gonzaga)
Jeepney Love Story (Yeng Constantino)

Pop Movie of the Year:
Winner: Miss You Like Crazy
Petrang Kabayo
I Do
Paano Na Kaya

Pop Movie Themesong:
Winner: Love Will Keep Us Together (Hating Kapatid)
I Miss You Like Crazy (Miss You Like Crazy)
Paano Na Kaya (Paano Na Kaya)
I Love You Goodbye (I Love You Goodbye)

Pop Screen Kiss:
Winner: Gerald Anderson & Kim Chiu (Paano Na Kaya)
Luis Manzano & Vice Ganda (Petrang Kabayo)
John Lloyd Cruz & Bea Alonzo (Miss You Like Crazy)
Anne Curtis & Sam Milby (Babe I Love You)

Pop Love Team:
Winner: Anne Curtis & Sam Milby (Babe I Love You)
Erich Gonzales & Enchong Dee (I Do)
Gerald Anderson & Kim Chiu (Paano Na Kaya)
John Lloyd Cruz & Bea Alonzo (Miss You Like Crazy)

Get free updates directly to your e-mail from Showbiz Renegade. Just enter your e-mail below and confirm your subscription by clicking the link that will be sent to your e-mail.
Enter your email address below:





Related Posts

  • No Related Posts

1 Comment

  1. CHIA says:



Leave a Comment